1. CROSS

The piece tells the miraculous story of a little boy with five loaves and two fishes [John 6:5-6] while he's witnessing the final days of Jesus Christ.
I. The Boy (with two little fishes and five loaves of bread)
II. Encounter with Jesus
III. Miracle
IV. Passion
V. Aftermath
VI. Remembering Him
VII. Resurrection
VIII. His Promise
Composed by Joy Son (c. 2022)
Performed by Shema Youth Orchestra
Copyright 2022 © Joy Son
All Rights Reserved